Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Bell, Brigitte Instruction Librarian bbell@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3447
Clark, Georgia Circulation Specialist gclark@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3448
Drzal, Joyce Part Time Librarian jdrzal@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Gale, Virginia Part Time Librarian vgale@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Gawlik, Gail Assistant Director of Library Technical Services ggawlik@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3582
Gorbold, Dianne Part Time Librarian dgorbold@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5058
Hendrickson, Gloria Archives Librarian ghendrickson@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3539
Jimenez, Kari Circulation Specialist kjimenez@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3690
Lindgren, Kathy Library Acquisitions Specialist klindgren@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3475
Linko, Gina Part Time Librarian glinko@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Nelson, Ruth Part Time Librarian rnelson@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Nimmo, Kristin Part Time Librarian knimmo@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Pacin, Dave Part Time Librarian dpacin@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Wenzel, Shannon Director of Library Services swenzel@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5061