Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Bell, Brigitte Library Reference & Instruction Manager bbell@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3447
Drzal, Joyce Part Time Librarian jdrzal@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Gale, Virginia Part Time Librarian vgale@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Gorbold, Dianne Part Time Librarian dgorbold@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5058
Hendrickson, Gloria Library Archives & Catalog Manager ghendrickson@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3539
Lincoln, Emma Part Time Librarian elincoln@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Lindgren, Kathy Library Acquisitions Specialist klindgren@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3475
Nelson, Ruth Circulation Supervisor rnelson@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3690
Nimmo, Kristin Part Time Librarian knimmo@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Wenzel, Shannon Director of Library Services swenzel@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5061