Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Bell, Brigitte Director of Library Services bbell@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3447
Gale, Virginia Part Time Librarian vgale@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Gawlik, Gail Part Time Librarian ggawlik@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Gorbold, Dianne Part Time Librarian dgorbold@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5058
Gomez, Kathleen Reference & Instruction Manager kgomez@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5061
Kennard, Lorene Archives & Cataloging Manager lkennard@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3539
Lindgren, Kathy Acquisitions Specialist klindgren@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3475
Mottier, Justin Part Time Librarian jmottier@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Nelson, Ruth Circulation Supervisor rnelson@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3690