Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Bell, Brigitte Instruction Librarian bbell@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3447
Berkowicz, Rebecca Part Time Librarian rberkowicz@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Boban, Carol Part Time Librarian cboban@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Chellino, Amy Part Time Librarian achellino@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Clark, Georgia Circulation Clerk gclark@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3448
Cottrell, Terry Chief Information Officer tcottrell@stfrancis.edu 815.740.4292
Drzal, Joyce Part Time Librarian jdrzal@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Gale, Virginia Part Time Librarian vgale@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Gawlik, Gail Head of Technical Services ggawlik@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3582
Gorbold, Dianne Part Time Librarian dgorbold@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5058
Hendrickson, Gloria Part Time Librarian ghendrickson@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3690
Ho, Jennifer Archives Librarian jho@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3539
Jimenez, Kari Circulation Specialist kjimenez@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3690
Lindgren, Kathy Library Acquisitions Specialist klindgren@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3475
Montgomery, Chris Library Technician II cmontgomery@stfrancis.edu 815.740.3446
Nimmo, Kristin Part Time Librarian knimmo@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Pacin, Dave Part Time Librarian dpacin@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5041
Pohrte Wenzel, Shannon Head of Public Services spohrte@stfrancis.edu 815.740.5061